Torque and BHP

Interface and features

Все вопросы о внешнем виде и функциях ColorMFA
All questions about the appearance and functions of ColorMFA
Ответить
Pow3rL3ss
Сообщения: 4
Регистрация:
21 июн 2021, 23:44

 

Сообщение  21 июн 2021, 23:50

Hi,

I run 408bhp in my TT and 350LB-FT but this does not show when using the colormfa- is there something that Is wrong. It shows smaller power
Аватара пользователя
autopilot
Сообщения: 1848
Регистрация:
28 дек 2017, 19:07
Откуда: Москва
Контакты:

 

Сообщение  22 июн 2021, 01:09

ColorMFA does not calculate Torque. Data comes from motor ECU.
Power calculated with typical formula (torque and rpm).
What screen are you watching? The Motor Info displays the original ECU value (factory. if your tuning company not change this value). The measurement screen displays the data that the engine ECU is sending to the CAN bus.
Добавьте данные об автомобиле в подпись (профиль -> подпись). Чтоб не спрашивать постоянно... :)
Please add info about your car to you signature (profile -> edit signature). To not ask every time... :)
Pow3rL3ss
Сообщения: 4
Регистрация:
21 июн 2021, 23:44

 

Сообщение  22 июн 2021, 09:55

I have an ignitron ecu fitted
Аватара пользователя
autopilot
Сообщения: 1848
Регистрация:
28 дек 2017, 19:07
Откуда: Москва
Контакты:

 

Сообщение  22 июн 2021, 11:21

I don't know how this ECU works. Need to ask the ECU developers.
ColorMFA designed to work with the original ECU.
Добавьте данные об автомобиле в подпись (профиль -> подпись). Чтоб не спрашивать постоянно... :)
Please add info about your car to you signature (profile -> edit signature). To not ask every time... :)
Ответить