REQUEST FOR NEW FEATURES / Предложения по новым функциям

Interface and features

Все вопросы о внешнем виде и функциях ColorMFA
All questions about the appearance and functions of ColorMFA
Adko13
Сообщения: 7
Регистрация:
07 фев 2019, 01:56

 

Сообщение  10 фев 2019, 15:43

Czech or slovak translate ? Thanks
Аватара пользователя
autopilot
Сообщения: 879
Регистрация:
28 дек 2017, 19:07
Откуда: Москва
Контакты:

 

Сообщение  10 фев 2019, 16:08

Currently supported language:
Russian - Interface and diagnostics (errors text)
English - Interface and diagnostics (errors text)
Deutsch - Interface and diagnostics (errors text)
Bulgarian - Interface. Diagnostics in english
Ukrainian - Interface. Diagnostics in russian
Spanish - Interface and diagnostics (errors text)
Polish - Interface. Diagnostics in english
Czech - Interface. Diagnostics in english
Italian - Interface. Diagnostics in english
Slovenian - Interface. Diagnostics in english
French - Interface. Diagnostics in english
Dutch - Interface. Diagnostics in english
Romanian - Interface. Diagnostics in english
Lithuanian - Interface. Diagnostics in english
Добавьте данные об автомобиле в подпись (профиль -> подпись). Чтоб не спрашивать постоянно... :)
Please add info about your car to you signature (profile -> edit signature). To not ask every time... :)
Adko13
Сообщения: 7
Регистрация:
07 фев 2019, 01:56

 

Сообщение  10 фев 2019, 16:18

It is a pity :(
Аватара пользователя
autopilot
Сообщения: 879
Регистрация:
28 дек 2017, 19:07
Откуда: Москва
Контакты:

 

Сообщение  10 фев 2019, 16:23

Why "pity" ? You ask about Czech... Czech is present. :)
Добавьте данные об автомобиле в подпись (профиль -> подпись). Чтоб не спрашивать постоянно... :)
Please add info about your car to you signature (profile -> edit signature). To not ask every time... :)
Adko13
Сообщения: 7
Регистрация:
07 фев 2019, 01:56

 

Сообщение  10 фев 2019, 16:26

I dont see czech 🤣
Аватара пользователя
autopilot
Сообщения: 879
Регистрация:
28 дек 2017, 19:07
Откуда: Москва
Контакты:

 

Сообщение  10 фев 2019, 16:32

I make it "bold". :)
Добавьте данные об автомобиле в подпись (профиль -> подпись). Чтоб не спрашивать постоянно... :)
Please add info about your car to you signature (profile -> edit signature). To not ask every time... :)
Adko13
Сообщения: 7
Регистрация:
07 фев 2019, 01:56

 

Сообщение  10 фев 2019, 17:27

do they need to be uploaded ?or already ?
Аватара пользователя
autopilot
Сообщения: 879
Регистрация:
28 дек 2017, 19:07
Откуда: Москва
Контакты:

 

Сообщение  10 фев 2019, 17:40

Czech is added in firmware v2.9.4b23.
In all firmwares released later Czech is already included. Language selection possible in menu -> System -> Language.
Добавьте данные об автомобиле в подпись (профиль -> подпись). Чтоб не спрашивать постоянно... :)
Please add info about your car to you signature (profile -> edit signature). To not ask every time... :)
TonyJelev
Сообщения: 6
Регистрация:
05 дек 2018, 21:56

 

Сообщение  12 фев 2019, 03:39

@Autopilot. Is someone working on diagnostic translation to Bulgarian ? If not i can help out if you got the strings in english. I will be happy to translate them. PM me if you like :)
JimB
Сообщения: 17
Регистрация:
21 мар 2018, 19:37

 

Сообщение  12 фев 2019, 13:44

Hello, As I wrote about font color. I know what did you say. My friend edited picture of color MFA and Dash and I think it would look great. So, just demo. Is on Skoda Octavia RS mk1.


Изображение

Изображение
Аватара пользователя
autopilot
Сообщения: 879
Регистрация:
28 дек 2017, 19:07
Откуда: Москва
Контакты:

 

Сообщение  12 фев 2019, 15:04

Is someone working on diagnostic translation to Bulgarian ? If not i can help out if you got the strings in english. I will be happy to translate them. PM me if you like
For diagnostics need translate text for errors. Is a ~8500 lines of text. A lot of text. You really want to do it ? A lot of text...
As I wrote about font color. I know what did you say.
I haven't changed my mind. There will be no settings to change the color of the text.
Добавьте данные об автомобиле в подпись (профиль -> подпись). Чтоб не спрашивать постоянно... :)
Please add info about your car to you signature (profile -> edit signature). To not ask every time... :)
JimB
Сообщения: 17
Регистрация:
21 мар 2018, 19:37

 

Сообщение  12 фев 2019, 20:46

Yeah. I know, but as an example for the future, maybe.. :roll:

BTW: Last firmware, there is change in oil level calculation for some engines. Is it for 1.8T 20V?
Аватара пользователя
autopilot
Сообщения: 879
Регистрация:
28 дек 2017, 19:07
Откуда: Москва
Контакты:

 

Сообщение  12 фев 2019, 21:18

Last firmware, there is change in oil level calculation for some engines. Is it for 1.8T 20V?
In latest 2 versions oil level calculation changed for all engines. For some engines is a big changes, for some very little.
In next update is also change calculation. I'm searching optimal variant... It was not as easy as I thought. :( The number of different engines is very large.
This only applies to the right bar (calculated value). Left bar is always show currently measured value from sensor and is not changed.
Добавьте данные об автомобиле в подпись (профиль -> подпись). Чтоб не спрашивать постоянно... :)
Please add info about your car to you signature (profile -> edit signature). To not ask every time... :)
TonyJelev
Сообщения: 6
Регистрация:
05 дек 2018, 21:56

 

Сообщение  13 фев 2019, 13:14

autopilot писал(а):
12 фев 2019, 15:04
Is someone working on diagnostic translation to Bulgarian ? If not i can help out if you got the strings in english. I will be happy to translate them. PM me if you like
For diagnostics need translate text for errors. Is a ~8500 lines of text. A lot of text. You really want to do it ? A lot of text...
As I wrote about font color. I know what did you say.
I haven't changed my mind. There will be no settings to change the color of the text.
Yeah i am working on night shifts and have a lot of spare time currently. Plus i am kinda entusiastic about it :)
johnfrequence
Сообщения: 12
Регистрация:
01 мар 2018, 00:48
Откуда: Мурманск
Контакты:

 

Сообщение  13 фев 2019, 17:36

Как насчет калибровки датчика уличной температуры? Есть возможность?
Гольф 4 "Полумрак"
Я тутава https://m.vk.com/meantoyou
Аватара пользователя
autopilot
Сообщения: 879
Регистрация:
28 дек 2017, 19:07
Откуда: Москва
Контакты:

 

Сообщение  13 фев 2019, 18:08

Нет. Не вижу смысла. Во первых параметр ни на что не влияет. +- градус погоды вообще не сделает. Во вторых есть же возможность калибровки в дампе приборки.
Добавьте данные об автомобиле в подпись (профиль -> подпись). Чтоб не спрашивать постоянно... :)
Please add info about your car to you signature (profile -> edit signature). To not ask every time... :)
VampireLo
Сообщения: 37
Регистрация:
17 янв 2018, 11:50

 

Сообщение  13 фев 2019, 18:49

О калибровке показаний уличной температуры дампом приборки мне не известно - нет ли здесь ошибки или путаницей с температурой охлаждайки двигателя?
Аватара пользователя
autopilot
Сообщения: 879
Регистрация:
28 дек 2017, 19:07
Откуда: Москва
Контакты:

 

Сообщение  13 фев 2019, 18:53

Датчик уличной температуры подключен к приборке ?
Как и любой другой датчик подключенный к приборке он должен иметь возможность калибровки.
Разве не так ? :)
Добавьте данные об автомобиле в подпись (профиль -> подпись). Чтоб не спрашивать постоянно... :)
Please add info about your car to you signature (profile -> edit signature). To not ask every time... :)
Аватара пользователя
autopilot
Сообщения: 879
Регистрация:
28 дек 2017, 19:07
Откуда: Москва
Контакты:

 

Сообщение  13 фев 2019, 18:54

TonyJelev писал(а):
13 фев 2019, 13:14
Yeah i am working on night shifts and have a lot of spare time currently. Plus i am kinda entusiastic about it :)
See PM.
Добавьте данные об автомобиле в подпись (профиль -> подпись). Чтоб не спрашивать постоянно... :)
Please add info about your car to you signature (profile -> edit signature). To not ask every time... :)
VampireLo
Сообщения: 37
Регистрация:
17 янв 2018, 11:50

 

Сообщение  13 фев 2019, 19:51

autopilot писал(а):
13 фев 2019, 18:53
Датчик уличной температуры подключен к приборке ?
Как и любой другой датчик подключенный к приборке он должен иметь возможность калибровки.
Разве не так ? :)
Теоретически так, но практически никто не нашел калибровочных данных датчика температуры окружающего воздуха.
Ответить